CPR Stat of Texas

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Saturday, November 28, 2020
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Monday, December 28, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Friday, January 1, 2021