CPR Stat of Texas

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Saturday, March 9, 2019