CPR Stat of Texas

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018